Aspiring Artist 2018 Awards

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Congratulations to the Aspiring Artist Debut 2018 Award Winners!

Best of Show: “Beckola” by Michael Garcia

First Place: “Moody Blues” by Christopher Kopp

Second Place: “Not Gonna Last” by Kyra Talusick

Third Place: “Searching for Seashells” by Andreea Naiditch

Excellence Award: “Cedar Waxwing” by Liz Kaspick

Excellence Award: “Kleidouchos Enodia” by Jessica Meredith

Merit Award: “When Gold Runs Out” by Allen Chitty

Merit Award: “The Olgas” by Eileen Moyer

Merit Award: “Dancing” by Bob Rispoli

Leave a Reply